Logo Staatswappen
Feuerwehr­schule

Abteilung L2

Matthias Nitschmann
Abteilungsleiter 0941/8106-2200
  matthias.nitschmann@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Josef Walter
Fachbereichsleiter
L2.1 Technik
0941/8106-2210
(stlv. L2) josef.walter@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Marco Chromik
Fachbereichsleiter 0941/8106-2220
L2.2 THL Einsätze marco.chromik@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Johann Bornschlegl
Fachbereichsleiter 0941/8106-2230
L2.3 ABC Gefahrenabwehr johann.bornschlegl@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Johannes Maier
Fachbereichsleiter 0941/8106-2240
L2.4 Atemschutz johannes.maier@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Sören Chwastek
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2503
(stlv. L2.2) soeren.chwastek@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Dieter Dörr
Lehrgangsleiter 0941/8106-2504
  dieter.doerr@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Alexander Fruck
Lehrkraft 0941/8106-2506
  alexander.fruck@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Valentin Heilmeier
Brandmeisteranwärter 0941/8106-2508
  valentin.heilmeier@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Lukas Koller
Lehrkraft 0941/8106-2510
  lukas.koller@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Peter Liebl
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2513
  peter.liebl@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Reinhard Märkl
Lehrgangsleiter 0941/8106-2517
(stlv. L2.4) reinhard.maerkl@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Florian Mauerer
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2518
(stlv. L2.1) florian.mauerer@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Matthias Mumdey
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2521
  matthias.mumdey@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Julian Munser
Brandmeisteranwärter 0941/8106-2522
  julian.munser@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Matthias Oberndorfer
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2523
  matthias.oberndorfer@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Markus Popp
Lehrkraft 0941/8106-2525
  markus.popp@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Sandra Reichert
Fachlehrerin Telefon 0941/8106-2526
Mobil 0160 96281226
  sandra.reichert@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Thomas Schäfer
Lehrgangsleiter 0941/8106-2528
(stlv. L2.3) thomas.schaefer@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Nikolas Spangler
Brandmeisteranwärter 0941/8106-2531
  nikolas.spangler@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Alexander Streher
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2532
  alexander.streher@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de
Matthias Wagner
Fachlehrer 0941/8106-2533
  matthias.wagner@no-spam.sfs-r.bayern.de